112022.jpg

'11 boys

Head Coach: Bryan Warren

bryanw@staracademy.club

 
 
gray.png

'11 Girls

Head Coach: Mark Lopez

 
 
gray.png

'09/10 boys

Head Coach: James Varas

 

 
 
gray.png

'08 Girls

Head Coach: Sebastian Treviño

 
 
download (14).jpg

'08 boys 

Head Coach: Ross Klinefelter
ross@staracademy.club

 
 
gray.png

'07 boys

Head Coach:Sennay Ghebresellasie
sennayg@staracademy.club

 
 
gray.png

'07 Girls

Head Coach: Yvan Treviño
yvant@staracademy.club

 
 
06B.jpg

'06 boys ussda

Academy Director: Lee Hancock
da@staracademy.club

Head Coach: Enrique Rosales
enriquer@staracademy.club

 
 
06girls.jpg

'06 girls 

Head Coach: Yvan Treviño
yvant@staracademy.club

 
 

'05 boys

Head Coach: Daniel Zerabruk
danielz@staracademy.club

 
 
Star05Girls.jpg

'05 girls

Head Coach: Ross Klinefelter

 
 
04B.jpg

'04 boys

Head Coach: Daniel Zerabruk
danielz@staracademy.club

 
 
gray.png

'04 girls

Head Coach: Juan Porras
Assistant Coach: Sebastian Treviño

 
 

'03 boys

Head Coach: Yvan Treviño
yvant@staracademy.club

 
 
02s.jpg

'02 boys

Head Coach: Enrique Rosales
enriquer@staracademy.club

 
 

'01/’00 boys

Coach: Sennay Ghebresellasie
sennayg@staracademy.club

Coach: Daniel Zerabruk
danielz@staracademy.club